Skip to content

Secrets Of A Great Scrum Master

Supercharge Your Scrum Master Career By Learning The 6 Key Domains Of Competency To Succeed

In this free resource, you will learn:

The single biggest reason people struggle to master the Scrum Master role and progress in their career.
The 6 key domains you need to focus on to become a well-rounded, effective Scrum Master, starting today.
How you can identify your next steps on the road to becoming a great Scrum Master.

Learn more about Scrum Mastery

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Want to learn how to collaborate with a Scrum Team and Product Owner to produce twice the work in half the time? Becoming a Certified Scrum Master will teach you how to coach your team through rapid iteration cycles known as sprints, and how to collaborate creatively toward producing the most valuable work, the right way, at the right time. You’ll also learn how to rapidly remove impediments to progress and drive innovation through continuous improvement.

Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM)

If you’re a Certified Scrum Master with a year or more’s experience, the Advanced Certified Scrum Master course is the bridge that helps you move from practitioner to Scrum specialist and coach. You’ll learn how to scale Scrum, deal with common problems in Scrum environments and master the tools and techniques needed to grow into the next generation of Agile coach. You’ll learn how to get organisational buy-in to Agile and how to get the most out of your Scrum Team by helping build products and services that customers truly love.

Certified Scrum Professional Scrum Master (CSP-SM)

Take the next step as a Scrum Master, building on your learnings from the Advanced Certified Scrum Master course with our Certified Scrum Professional Scrum Master training. Take a more in-depth look at the difference between a good Scrum Master and a great one, including the tools and practices you will need to help increase your teams’ agility and responsiveness.